Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Johnna R.
Johnna R.
1438 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Is an okay product! Live the smell but it was too harsh on my skin. Really hard to remove my mascara
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Monticello, AR
7 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets ALL the makeup off! plus+ leaves my face feeling fresh, and gets you ready for the night ahead!
Teirra B.
Teirra B.
Madras, OR
15 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 3:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is an amazing product. It leaves your skin soft and smooth. It also smells nice. Blah blah blah
Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Yukon, OK
5 reviews
April 7, 2016, 6:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It works very well takes all the make-up off and doesn't leave my skin dried out.
very good product.
Hannah H.
Hannah H.
New Albany, MS
8 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 11:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love using these at night. They definitely remove makeup well leave a nice smooth feeling after use.
Janelle O.
Janelle O.
Schertz, TX
22 reviews
March 2, 2016, 3:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are amazing. I have sensitive skin and they are so gentle on my skin. Also, smells super good.
Caralynn J.
Caralynn J.
Saint Paul, MN
19 reviews
March 9, 2016, 11:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Good for quick makeup remover doesn't take it all of though and seem useless to throw the wipes away
Amber D.
Amber D.
Gainesville, FL
10 reviews
April 14, 2016, 11:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Makes you feel chill and cool after. Would definitely recommend. Also love the purple color package.
Valantou K.
Valantou K.
125 reviews
I love these makeup remover wipes so much, they are so easy and on the go ready. Just a lil bit oily
Crystal C.
Crystal C.
Kodak, TN
21 reviews
May 2, 2016, 9:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Worked really well and smelled great! It did not seem to irritate my skin like a lot of products do.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us