Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Rainy F.
Rainy F.
Sherman Oaks, CA
2 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my go to makeup removal wipes! I love them when removing all my stage makeup after a show.
Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Yukon, OK
5 reviews
April 7, 2016, 6:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It works very well takes all the make-up off and doesn't leave my skin dried out.
very good product.
miranda s.
miranda s.
Elk River, MN
14 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They completely removed all makeup! It's easy to use and leaves my skin feelings so fresh and clean!
Janelle O.
Janelle O.
Schertz, TX
22 reviews
March 2, 2016, 3:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are amazing. I have sensitive skin and they are so gentle on my skin. Also, smells super good.
Makalah H.
Makalah H.
Modesto, CA
9 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 12:43 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I always use these. they are the best. i love this product so much. everyone should buy this product
Denae M.
Denae M.
3 reviews
April 4, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works great! I use them all the time and they work fantastically! I buy them from the local Walmart!
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Monticello, AR
7 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 12:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets ALL the makeup off! plus+ leaves my face feeling fresh, and gets you ready for the night ahead!
Janki G.
Janki G.
Woodstock, MD
5 reviews
March 24, 2016, 7:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These smell great! So gentle on the skin and leaves the skin feeling smooth, relaxed, and refreshed.
Jisell D.
Jisell D.
Vacaville, CA
4 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 8:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These removers are amazing! They do not leave any makeup behind! Defenitly the best ones i have used
Ivis M.
Ivis M.
IRVING, TX
22 reviews
March 7, 2016, 12:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like the smell. Love how well they take off the make up even the dark wets and must toughs makeup.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us