Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Feb. 25, 2016, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is an amazing makeup remover !
Took off makeuo with just one wipe ! Its aweseome and affordable
itzelh B.
itzelh B.
San Bernardino, CA
1 review
April 1, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It really helps get my make up off without having an oily face after I'm done. I use these everyday.
Susan L.
Susan L.
San Diego, CA
10 reviews
March 4, 2016, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Very soothing. Works well on eye makeup. Leaves your skin soft and supple, not tight or dry feeling.
Starbianca R.
Starbianca R.
Redlands, Ca
10 reviews
April 30, 2016, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these wipes they remove all the make up which is amazing. The wipes did meet my expectations.
Elyse W.
Elyse W.
Houston, TX
19 reviews
March 5, 2016, 10:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I'm a avid user!! They aren't harsh and they remove all of your makeup without drying your skin out.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
2 reviews
April 12, 2016, 9:26 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works amazing! Smells great and feels smooth and light. Very gentle on skin. You can use it nightly.
Jisell D.
Jisell D.
Vacaville, CA
4 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 8:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These removers are amazing! They do not leave any makeup behind! Defenitly the best ones i have used
Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Yukon, OK
5 reviews
April 7, 2016, 6:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It works very well takes all the make-up off and doesn't leave my skin dried out.
very good product.
Tessa S.
Tessa S.
Delaware, OH
5 reviews
Feb. 14, 2016, 4:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup easily without leaving greasy residue on face. Pleased overall, feel refreshed after.
Peyton H.
Peyton H.
Lawrenceburg , Ky
10 reviews
March 1, 2016, 8:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very quick easy and convenient. I love using these before I tan. Stores in my car and causes no mess
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us