Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6210)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Feb. 19, 2016, 1:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Wow, this product is great! It removes make up so easily and it makes the skiing so soft and not dry!
Julia P.
Julia P.
2 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 10:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great quick and easy to use.
These neutrogena towelettes get the work done and don't irritate my skin.
Kathleen P.
Kathleen P.
Valparaiso, FL
14 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 11:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works great. I use this every night. I have sensitive skin and never had a problem with this product.
Lacey M.
Lacey M.
Sacramento, CA
6 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 6:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really gentle on my sensitive skin and I loved how much makeup one little wipe removed it was amazing
desiree s.
desiree s.
38 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 12:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these. They're super relaxing to smell. They're soft and do a great job at removing my makeup.
itzelh B.
itzelh B.
San Bernardino, CA
1 review
April 1, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It really helps get my make up off without having an oily face after I'm done. I use these everyday.
Jacqueline M.
Jacqueline M.
22 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 1:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works great. i used it every day and it really helped to remove my make up thoroughly and was gentle
Echo T.
Echo T.
Tacoma, WA
4 reviews
March 10, 2016, 3:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These make your face feel so soft, they smell good, and they get the make-up off with just one wipe.
Anna D.
Anna D.
Buffalo, NY
12 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 12:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I have sed these multiple times. They are affordable and easy to use. Also, only a few scrubs needed
Serene J.
Serene J.
Lewisville, TX
9 reviews
March 9, 2016, 9:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup wipes are heavy in moisture so they remove makeup easily and without hassle, love them.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us