Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Tammy W.
Tammy W.
Stonefort, IL
10 reviews
April 24, 2016, 9:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great cleansing towelettes, very effective at removing makeup and getting my sk I need ready for bed.
Kimberly G.
Kimberly G.
Germanton, NC
9 reviews
March 4, 2016, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This Product removes makeup well, the reason I gave it 3 stars is because it leaves your face sticky.
karen g.
karen g.
Los Angeles, CA
37 reviews
March 11, 2016, 4 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very good product but I have found better make up removers for less of a price. and with more napkins
kim m.
kim m.
Okemah, OK
363 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 6:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Neutrogena offers good quality product and they are also gentile for you r skin i like their products
Angela F.
Angela F.
12 reviews
March 7, 2016, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The towelettes are easily accessible on the go. I always keep a pack in my purse and in the bathroom.
Mackenzie F.
Mackenzie F.
Deer Park, TX
7 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 5:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these wipes! They don't irritate my eyes, and take off my waterproof makeup. They smell great!
Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Cabot, AR
7 reviews
March 8, 2016, 2:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I've used this for years and I think I always will. It's so gentle, calming on my skin and hydrating!
Robyn W.
Robyn W.
Canal Fulton , OH
44 reviews
March 4, 2016, 12:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this product! It get my make up off so well and it makes my face feel so clean afterwards too.
Alana e.
Alana e.
peckville, Pennsylvania
6 reviews
March 18, 2016, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love that these remove all makeup without much effort, they are non irritating to my sensitive skin
Kathleen P.
Kathleen P.
Valparaiso, FL
14 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 11:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works great. I use this every night. I have sensitive skin and never had a problem with this product.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us