Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6225)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Briceida M.
Briceida M.
8 reviews
April 15, 2016, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup remover wipes leave your face feeling very refreshed and clean! and they smell very good
Robyn W.
Robyn W.
Canal Fulton , OH
44 reviews
March 4, 2016, 12:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this product! It get my make up off so well and it makes my face feel so clean afterwards too.
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Chesnee, SC
20 reviews
March 19, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Leaves my skin soft and clean with one towelette. My skin feels refreshed the next morning after use.
Breanna P.
Breanna P.
Rockledge, FL
419 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 12:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My sister uses these and she thinks that they work well on her face. The makeup just comes right off.
Natalie A.
Natalie A.
8 reviews
March 22, 2016, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It did a great job at getting through makeup off but wasn't pleasant. Removed well but stung my eyes.
Neva R.
Neva R.
Gresham, OR
7 reviews
March 4, 2016, 12:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes work so well! They take all your make up off fast and afterwords your skin feels amazing.
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Miami, FL
3 reviews
March 29, 2016, 12:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup wipes. They smell amazing, remove your makeup easily, and are gentle on the skin.
Simone S.
Simone S.
8 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's hard define makeup wipes that wipe off on my mascara but these do an excellent job in one swipe.
LaRavien W.
LaRavien W.
23 reviews
March 31, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product! It removes all the makeup and moisturizers my face. It really works! Try it out!
Kate M.
Kate M.
Maple Grove
2 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 7:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It gets it off very well! may need to use 2 towels. I would recommend this to people who wear make up
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us