Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
5 reviews
May 20, 2016, 1:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These smell so good and it feels like your face is breathing all night. I definitely would recommend.
Zarina B.
Zarina B.
Salt Lake City, UT
1 review
April 13, 2016, 11:59 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Amazing towelettes, but dry out a bit too quickly! I love the scent of them, perfect for skin relief!
Kate M.
Kate M.
Maple Grove
2 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 7:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It gets it off very well! may need to use 2 towels. I would recommend this to people who wear make up
Morgan B.
Morgan B.
Cabot, AR
7 reviews
March 8, 2016, 2:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I've used this for years and I think I always will. It's so gentle, calming on my skin and hydrating!
Kathleen P.
Kathleen P.
Valparaiso, FL
14 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 11:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works great. I use this every night. I have sensitive skin and never had a problem with this product.
Shannon W.
Shannon W.
2 reviews
March 25, 2016, 4:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great for sensitive skin, works well to get off all makeup including waterproof mascara, easy to use!
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Dayton, OH
2 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 3:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets the makeup off but leaves my skin feeling tight and dry, it's almost like its irritating my skin
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
Chesnee, SC
20 reviews
March 19, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Leaves my skin soft and clean with one towelette. My skin feels refreshed the next morning after use.
Lacey M.
Lacey M.
Sacramento, CA
6 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 6:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really gentle on my sensitive skin and I loved how much makeup one little wipe removed it was amazing
Nicole F.
Nicole F.
5 reviews
April 12, 2016, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these. Love the smell. Love that they aren't rough on my skin but still remove the make up well.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us