Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
Rossford, OH
4 reviews
March 26, 2016, 1:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They are amazing really helps get makeup off leaves skin soft, always have trouble getting makeup off
Natalie A.
Natalie A.
8 reviews
March 22, 2016, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It did a great job at getting through makeup off but wasn't pleasant. Removed well but stung my eyes.
Bryn C.
Bryn C.
32 reviews
These towelettes are great and I never have to use more then one ever with the most stubborn make up.
LaRavien W.
LaRavien W.
23 reviews
March 31, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product! It removes all the makeup and moisturizers my face. It really works! Try it out!
Ericka H.
Ericka H.
36 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 7, 2016, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Looove these!! They work so well. They clear makeup fast and easily. This is the best makeup remover!
Briceida M.
Briceida M.
8 reviews
April 15, 2016, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup remover wipes leave your face feeling very refreshed and clean! and they smell very good
Monica B.
Monica B.
Greenwood, MO
69 reviews
I use these when I am traveling - they do a great job removing my make-up without drying out my skin.
Jenny S.
Jenny S.
Miami, FL
3 reviews
March 29, 2016, 12:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup wipes. They smell amazing, remove your makeup easily, and are gentle on the skin.
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
Walnut Grove, MO
3 reviews
May 18, 2016, 6:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Good product. It's very good at removing makeup. I will continue to use this product. Very affective.
Nicolle C.
Nicolle C.
4 reviews
March 7, 2016, 4:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I keep on the nightstand so that I can remove makeup as I go to bed. Really remove dark eye make well
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us