Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Victoria W.
Victoria W.
12 reviews
April 20, 2016, 8:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It takes off a majority of my makeup but sometimes i still feel a residue or see remnants of my makeup
Nicolle S.
Nicolle S.
Miami, FL
15 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love it!! it takes off sooo much makeup with one wipe. I always use this brand to take off make-up.
LaCharity D.
LaCharity D.
Gordo, AL
8 reviews
March 10, 2016, 7:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Your face feels SOOO smooth and awaken after you e used this wipe OMG and to me it seems SOOO cooling
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Dayton, OH
2 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 3:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets the makeup off but leaves my skin feeling tight and dry, it's almost like its irritating my skin
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
5 reviews
May 20, 2016, 1:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These smell so good and it feels like your face is breathing all night. I definitely would recommend.
Simone S.
Simone S.
8 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 1:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's hard define makeup wipes that wipe off on my mascara but these do an excellent job in one swipe.
Alana e.
Alana e.
peckville, Pennsylvania
6 reviews
March 18, 2016, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love that these remove all makeup without much effort, they are non irritating to my sensitive skin
Breanna P.
Breanna P.
Rockledge, FL
419 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 12:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My sister uses these and she thinks that they work well on her face. The makeup just comes right off.
karen g.
karen g.
Los Angeles, CA
37 reviews
March 11, 2016, 4 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very good product but I have found better make up removers for less of a price. and with more napkins
Tina B.
Tina B.
San Jose, CA
14 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Lots of them....moist and gets makeup off. You can by bulk at Costco with refills. For a great price.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us