Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Annie H.
Annie H.
New York, NY
225 reviews
March 8, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the smell, and it's my go to on nights when I'm too tired to leave my bed and remove my makeup.
Carly C.
Carly C.
Eufaula , OK
3 reviews
May 16, 2016, 10:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these wipes, they smell nice and are easy on your skin. Perfect for late at night makeup removal.
Janelle D.
Janelle D.
Toledo, OH
4 reviews
March 13, 2016, 12:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Easy makeup removal. My face did feel dried out when using these, but nothing moisturizer doesn't fix.
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jeffersonvlle, IN
4 reviews
May 20, 2016, 1:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes every trace of makeup and eye liner non but burning. Very relaxing smell. Cooling feel to skin
Dani G.
Dani G.
Washington , DC
24 reviews
March 7, 2016, 6:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
THE BEST OF ALL!!!!!!!! You can buy and you will looooove this! I am sure because this is the best!!!!
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Avon, IN
2 reviews
March 31, 2016, 12:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These were easy to use without any irritation to my sensitive skin. I would recommend these to anyone.
Natalia C.
Natalia C.
Plymouth, MA
2 reviews
March 21, 2016, 5:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It works so well. It feels so refreshing too. If your face is really dry , it will do wonders for you.
Estefany A.
Estefany A.
Los Angeles, CA
5 reviews
April 3, 2016, 11:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It works like magic! really removes make up with a few swipes and it doesn't irritate my eyes or skin!
Veronica M.
Veronica M.
Dolton, IL
8 reviews
March 29, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great makeup remover and gentle on your skin. Reasonably priced and convenient to carry in your purse.
Mandi H.
Mandi H.
Tifton, GA
3 reviews
March 28, 2016, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Awesome product would recommend others*****”***"***†**************************************************
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us