Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Estefany A.
Estefany A.
Los Angeles, CA
5 reviews
April 3, 2016, 11:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It works like magic! really removes make up with a few swipes and it doesn't irritate my eyes or skin!
Damaree R.
Damaree R.
Richmond, TX
4 reviews
March 5, 2016, 7:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is great when you don't feel like washing your face after a long night out! It cleans pretty well
Mandi H.
Mandi H.
Tifton, GA
3 reviews
March 28, 2016, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Awesome product would recommend others*****”***"***†**************************************************
camila s.
camila s.
Syosset, NY
4 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Super fácil para retirar a maquiagem sem deixar a pele ressecada.. o cheiro e suave e não agride tanto
Samantha T.
Samantha T.
8 reviews
March 7, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Oily feel after, long time to dry. I do like how it takes the make up off my face. Good product though
Feb. 26, 2016, 4:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Definitely one of my everyday and everynight uses . Favorite cleansing remover ever . Thats why5 stars
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jeffersonvlle, IN
4 reviews
May 20, 2016, 1:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes every trace of makeup and eye liner non but burning. Very relaxing smell. Cooling feel to skin
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Augusta, GA
5 reviews
May 19, 2016, 8:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love how these take off my makeup while making my skin feel clean and moisturized. Highly recommend!
Kayla D.
Kayla D.
San Diego , Ca
47 reviews
March 15, 2016, 9:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these right before bed makes your face feel clean and really relaxed right before going to sleep!
Karoline H.
Karoline H.
Flat rock , Mi
27 reviews
These are my favorite makeup wipes , calms skin, the fragrance is terrific, skin feels fresh & renewed
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us