Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Chelsey T.
Chelsey T.
Weatherford, TX
16 reviews
March 30, 2016, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
LOVE these! Pretty much the only thing I buy! So moist and soft, perfect for sensitive skin like mine!
Nat
Nat
Lexington, KY
8 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They take my makeup off without stinging my eyes! This is the first makeup remover that has done that!
Heather S.
Heather S.
Lutherville, Md
26 reviews
These work just as well as my liquid remover. But these are so easy to travel with bc they can't leak.
Jazzy D.
Jazzy D.
2 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These make-up removing wipes are a MUST-HAVE. They remove all of my makeup and I only have to use one.
Abbey V.
Abbey V.
Cherokee, IA
11 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these remover wipes!! I use them every night and they work soooo good!!!! They also smell good!
Sami B.
Sami B.
20 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 2:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the makeup remover wipes. It really takes all of the makeup off. It leaves my skin smelling nice.
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Augusta, GA
5 reviews
May 19, 2016, 8:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love how these take off my makeup while making my skin feel clean and moisturized. Highly recommend!
Feb. 26, 2016, 4:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Definitely one of my everyday and everynight uses . Favorite cleansing remover ever . Thats why5 stars
Christy G.
Christy G.
Vine Grove, KY
9 reviews
I don't have sensitive skin, but I do not like these wipes. They leave my eyes itchy and my face oily.
Lynsey M.
Lynsey M.
Columbia, PA
5 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 3:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes off all types of makeup easily. Gentle on the skin and great for all skin types. High recommend.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us