Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jade S.
Jade S.
Ogden, UT
2 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the way it calms my face and fully cleans it! It makes sure to take off all the makeup and oils.
Star C.
Star C.
Columbia
2 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like the product. I use it on a daily basis. It is gentle on my skin. The product doest break me out.
Emily K.
Emily K.
7 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Don't like the wipes. Burns my face kinda.. feel like I should probably get like the stuff in a bottle.
megan v.
megan v.
Ocala, FL
27 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product, simple and easy to use, works great, doesn't dry out skin, leaves fresh clean feeling
Andrea J.
Andrea J.
110 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are kind of pricey, they do work well but I feel as though I get the same results from baby wipes
Cassie H.
Cassie H.
Pittsburgh , Pa
10 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Just bought theses and they smell awesome!! Felt a little oily but i think it comes with the territory.
Leah H.
Leah H.
5 reviews
March 5, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These remove my makeup easily and smell great. They work well getting all of the makeup off of my face.
Kaley A.
Kaley A.
Tallahassee, FL
4 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 2:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Gets all of my makeup off. Stings my eyes a little but other than that, does the job and isn't too oily
Kayla D.
Kayla D.
San Diego , Ca
47 reviews
March 15, 2016, 9:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these right before bed makes your face feel clean and really relaxed right before going to sleep!
Benita P.
Benita P.
Frisco, TX
9 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is really nice and refreshing towlette. Does not make your face dry or leave it feeling sensitive
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us