Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6205)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Anela K.
Anela K.
Hyde Park, NY
15 reviews
March 2, 2016, 6:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They work very well, I use them every night before bed. They get all of the makeup off, even waterproof
Esmeralda F.
Esmeralda F.
35 reviews
My daughter uses it and works great on her and I've tried them too and feels fresh and clean and smooth
Tabby R.
Tabby R.
Lyerly
2 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 2:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
WONDERFUL they remove my make-up with ease! No harsh rubbing and have a pleasant smell to them as well.
Abby E.
Abby E.
Siloam Spgs, AR
1 review
April 11, 2016, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are soft and refreshing! There is no better feeling than going to sleep refreshed and makeup free
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
Bridgeview, IL
6 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 7:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removed my makeup well and smelled good. Love the neutropenia brand. I plan to repurchase this product.
Cathy J.
Cathy J.
Frankfort, KY
57 reviews
May 17, 2016, 8:22 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these, they are so convenient you can take them with you to the gym and wash before you workout!
Leah H.
Leah H.
5 reviews
March 5, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These remove my makeup easily and smell great. They work well getting all of the makeup off of my face.
Beth C.
Beth C.
Canton, Georgia
5 reviews
March 28, 2016, 10:57 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love Love Love! Feel so refreshing and make your skin soft after every use. Little pricey but worth it.
Kathleen  R.
Kathleen R.
2 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 5:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This works so well with my skin, I love it. I think that they are the best make-up removing wipes ever.
Adriana V.
Adriana V.
Somerset, NJ
6 reviews
They take all the make up off and leave the skin very soft. They are strong enough but soft like a baby
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us