Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jade S.
Jade S.
Ogden, UT
2 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the way it calms my face and fully cleans it! It makes sure to take off all the makeup and oils.
Kari K.
Kari K.
Manassas, VA
5 reviews
April 22, 2016, 5:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really loved the scent and they worked very well, with out any burning or irritation around the eyes.
Memoree W.
Memoree W.
Oxford
6 reviews
March 4, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works will when removing make up. Doesn't take long at all to wipe of. Makes skin feel smooth after use
Hanna Y.
Hanna Y.
Knox, IN
8 reviews
March 21, 2016, 11:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really took off everything! definitely don't forget to cleanse after using and always close the package!
Spencer F.
Spencer F.
Providence, RI
8 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my favorite makeup remover wipes. They smell nice and they leave my skin feeling moisturized.
Samenta B.
Samenta B.
Providence
2 reviews
April 27, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great product! Took off my water proof mascara and eyeliner which was a major plus. Highly recommend it
AndyandAngie H.
AndyandAngie H.
Bledsoe, KY
53 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 1:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these.. They work great. Very moisturizing and smoothing. Takes all of your makeup off with ease!!
Katie C.
Katie C.
Menominee, MI
29 reviews
Love these makeup remover wipes. They smell great and get so much makeup off in a short amount of time.
Kathleen  R.
Kathleen R.
2 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 5:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This works so well with my skin, I love it. I think that they are the best make-up removing wipes ever.
Elizabeth R.
Elizabeth R.
Escondido, CA
60 reviews
I have been using these for years best makeup removal towelettes. One wipe and its all I need. Amazing.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us