Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6205)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Spencer F.
Spencer F.
Providence, RI
8 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my favorite makeup remover wipes. They smell nice and they leave my skin feeling moisturized.
March 7, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really cleans my skin without making my face oily. smells really good and makes my face feel refreshed.
Jade S.
Jade S.
Ogden, UT
2 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 8:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the way it calms my face and fully cleans it! It makes sure to take off all the makeup and oils.
Erika S.
Erika S.
North Hollywood, CA
23 reviews
March 17, 2016, 12:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Doesn't leave skin feeling dry, removes everything, even residue that is left behind from facial scrub.
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
6 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love this! Love the smell and love the feeling after on face. Leaves face feeling soft smooth and clean
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Clinton Twp, MI
10 reviews
March 23, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product. Removes makep easily and does not irritate my sensitive skin like some other process do.
haley b.
haley b.
Cincinnati, OH
9 reviews
March 3, 2016, 9:46 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Absolutely love these towelettes. They easily and gently remove all makeup, especially around the eyes.
Kali C.
Kali C.
Minerva, OH
6 reviews
March 22, 2016, 9:33 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love them.. they are soft & always take care of the other makeupgffffffffffffffvv chatty ggvvcff though
megan v.
megan v.
Ocala, FL
27 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 9:29 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product, simple and easy to use, works great, doesn't dry out skin, leaves fresh clean feeling
Hawa M.
Hawa M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2 reviews
March 23, 2016, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This definitely got the job done and removed my makeup. Also it didn't break me out (I have oily skin).
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us