Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Caitlin M.
Caitlin M.
Arlington
1 review
March 25, 2016, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product! Took all my makeup off with only one wipe and left my skin feeling soft and moisturized.
Jenna S.
Jenna S.
Yulee, FL
10 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 2:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I LOVE these for night time. The calming smell is wonderful and I also find as a great stress reliever.
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
5 reviews
March 31, 2016, 1:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are fantastic. They take all of my makeup away while leaving my skin refreshed and smelling nice!
AndyandAngie H.
AndyandAngie H.
Bledsoe, KY
53 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 1:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these.. They work great. Very moisturizing and smoothing. Takes all of your makeup off with ease!!
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Clinton Twp, MI
10 reviews
March 23, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product. Removes makep easily and does not irritate my sensitive skin like some other process do.
Tristen B.
Tristen B.
Santa Clarita, CA
14 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 2:22 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup wipes are ok. They take off all my makeup but don't smell super great. Slightly broke out.
March 7, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really cleans my skin without making my face oily. smells really good and makes my face feel refreshed.
Becky M.
Becky M.
Ashland, KY
8 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
One of my favorite products! Simple, easy to use, removes all your makeup, even if you are feeling lazy
Kimberly G.
Kimberly G.
Soddy Daisy, TN
51 reviews
March 10, 2016, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup great! Doesn't aggravate my skin like a lot of skin products does. Makes your skin soft!
Andrea J.
Andrea J.
110 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are kind of pricey, they do work well but I feel as though I get the same results from baby wipes
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us