Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Sarah C.
Sarah C.
6 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love this! Love the smell and love the feeling after on face. Leaves face feeling soft smooth and clean
Kimberly G.
Kimberly G.
Soddy Daisy, TN
51 reviews
March 10, 2016, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup great! Doesn't aggravate my skin like a lot of skin products does. Makes your skin soft!
anne k.
anne k.
Mahomet, IL
99 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are seriously amazing. I feel like I can take off most of my makeup with usually two wipes.
Katherine M.
Katherine M.
Houston, TX
7 reviews
March 16, 2016, 9:43 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It takes off most of my makeup at night. It smells great. Don't regret buying it. I would repurchase it
Star C.
Star C.
Columbia
2 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like the product. I use it on a daily basis. It is gentle on my skin. The product doest break me out.
Hawa M.
Hawa M.
Pittsburgh, PA
2 reviews
March 23, 2016, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This definitely got the job done and removed my makeup. Also it didn't break me out (I have oily skin).
Emily K.
Emily K.
7 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Don't like the wipes. Burns my face kinda.. feel like I should probably get like the stuff in a bottle.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
Clinton Twp, MI
10 reviews
March 23, 2016, 8:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product. Removes makep easily and does not irritate my sensitive skin like some other process do.
Maritza M.
Maritza M.
Duncanville, TX
25 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 1:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is amazing! It leaves the face so shiny and healthy! Does a great removing makeup quickly!
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
5 reviews
March 31, 2016, 1:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are fantastic. They take all of my makeup away while leaving my skin refreshed and smelling nice!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us