Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Rosita O.
Rosita O.
Salem, OR
11 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 2:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes off makeup easily and gets it all off. I only have to use one wipe for my whole face. I like these
Natalie G.
Natalie G.
Lake Villa, IL
5 reviews
March 22, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Quick and easy! I have sensitive skin and these are great! I also love the smell ...perfect for bedtime.
Katie T.
Katie T.
Rolla, MO
8 reviews
March 4, 2016, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They're gentle on the skin and take make up off really well. they don't break skin out after using them.
Roslynn C.
Roslynn C.
Greensboro, NC
17 reviews
March 20, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I enjoy this product, it cleans off all the makeup with one sheet and leaves a clean feeling afterwards.
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
24 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These night calming towelettes work very well and keep my face soft and clean right before I go to bed.!
Autumn M.
Autumn M.
5 reviews
March 17, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removed very well. Would highly recommend. Better than most towelettes and leaves my face feeling clean.
shruthi c.
shruthi c.
Redwood City, CA
7 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 4:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Its too good to be true won't hurt my sensitive skin and my eyes it easily removes all product from face
Karen F.
Karen F.
Leesville, SC
5 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 6:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
At the end of the day I love this night calming make-up remover, it makes my face feel clean and relaxed
Devin H.
Devin H.
Lowell, IN
34 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 10:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Perfect to remove the unwanted make up from your face. Helps clean as well and makes you feel refreshed.
March 7, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really cleans my skin without making my face oily. smells really good and makes my face feel refreshed.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us