Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Taryn A.
Taryn A.
Sun City, CA
47 reviews
March 31, 2016, 1:03 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really like to use these to take off my makeup. They really take off my makeup and don't break me out.
Dani T.
Dani T.
Cincinnati, OH
9 reviews
March 5, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The wipes are great for when I'm too lazy to wash my face at night and don't want to sleep in my make up
JoEllen G.
JoEllen G.
Orrville, OH
23 reviews
March 25, 2016, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup great! Makes your skin feel refreshed after you wipe away all the products you've applied
Gracie F.
Gracie F.
10 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 3:20 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Gets all the makeup off and leaves a fresh clean face before bed. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
Autumn M.
Autumn M.
5 reviews
March 17, 2016, 11:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removed very well. Would highly recommend. Better than most towelettes and leaves my face feeling clean.
Grace L.
Grace L.
Saint Paul, MN
16 reviews
March 9, 2016, 10:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is very gentle. It works really great for sensitive skin. Good price. Not expensive at all.
Madeline P.
Madeline P.
Woodinville, WA
37 reviews
March 7, 2016, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
While this product takes off makeup well it leaves my face feel oily and then later it becomes very dry.
Karen F.
Karen F.
Leesville, SC
5 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 6:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
At the end of the day I love this night calming make-up remover, it makes my face feel clean and relaxed
alia p.
alia p.
24 reviews
March 15, 2016, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Gets the job done, but cause irritation on my skin. Not a big fan of the sent. I'd pass on this product.
Bonni N.
Bonni N.
Vancouver , Wa
102 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 7:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great makeup remover. Gentle and doesn't burn eyes yet removes all traces of makeup. Will purchase again
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us