Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6210)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jasmine V.
Jasmine V.
Delhi, CA
4 reviews
March 28, 2016, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They are really good when it comes to taking off make up but i feel like it leaves my face way too oily.
Elizabeth J.
Elizabeth J.
San Antonio, TX
7 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 3:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes aren't that great. They do remove my makeup but it's takes a while and they irratate my skin
Natalie J.
Natalie J.
Fresno, Ca
24 reviews
March 31, 2016, 2:12 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Amazing I use it every day it removes makeup so easy never have to use more than one I give it a 100/100
Rosa A.
Rosa A.
1 review
Feb. 18, 2016, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love how this hydrates my skin! Makes my skin feel so clean and it does a great time removing my makeup.
Anna H.
Anna H.
Mentor, OH
3 reviews
March 12, 2016, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product! Takes all makeup off including waterproof makeup. Also, they are so soothing and calming.
Chey C.
Chey C.
23 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 7:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It takes my makeup off very well. It's a good thing to have when you have makeup that's hard to get off.
Coco N.
Coco N.
Oxford, GA
3 reviews
April 1, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Looooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeee.....it relaxes you and makes you want to just fall asleep
Dani T.
Dani T.
Cincinnati, OH
9 reviews
March 5, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The wipes are great for when I'm too lazy to wash my face at night and don't want to sleep in my make up
alia p.
alia p.
24 reviews
March 15, 2016, 12:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Gets the job done, but cause irritation on my skin. Not a big fan of the sent. I'd pass on this product.
Katie K.
Katie K.
Oxford, MI
17 reviews
Feb. 14, 2016, 9:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I am obsessed with these wipes. They leave my face feeling clean and refreshed! They also smell amazing.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us