Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
13 reviews
March 10, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes worked great for removing makeup and had a nice, light, calming scent. Would buy again!
Rosa A.
Rosa A.
1 review
Feb. 18, 2016, 5:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love how this hydrates my skin! Makes my skin feel so clean and it does a great time removing my makeup.
Roslynn C.
Roslynn C.
Greensboro, NC
17 reviews
March 20, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I enjoy this product, it cleans off all the makeup with one sheet and leaves a clean feeling afterwards.
Maggen Y.
Maggen Y.
Richland, WA
30 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 1:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
A good go to makeup removing wipe.. i apply a little facial cleanser on it to help break down the makeup
Shanda F.
Shanda F.
Millbrook, AL
12 reviews
April 29, 2016, 9:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using this product. I haven't branched out of this product. Its calming and i love it before bed.
Nikki G.
Nikki G.
67 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 6:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great makeup wipes. A little more expensive compared to the equate brand but theyl do the job.
Anna H.
Anna H.
Mentor, OH
3 reviews
March 12, 2016, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product! Takes all makeup off including waterproof makeup. Also, they are so soothing and calming.
Magda N.
Magda N.
Eastvale, Ca
23 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 7:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are incredible! They not only wipe of you make up but leave ur skin feeling soft and smooth.
Coco N.
Coco N.
Oxford, GA
3 reviews
April 1, 2016, 2:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Looooooooooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeee.....it relaxes you and makes you want to just fall asleep
Tia Brittany R.
Tia Brittany R.
Hampton, GA
32 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 11:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My make-up always feels heavy at the end of the day, So I use this. My face feels cleaner and refreshed.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us