Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6270)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Susana G.
Susana G.
Green Bay, WI
8 reviews
March 1, 2016, 9:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these make up remover wipes and I love love the smell of them ! They leave your skin soft as well
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
24 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These night calming towelettes work very well and keep my face soft and clean right before I go to bed.!
Martha N.
Martha N.
San Antonio, TX
19 reviews
March 1, 2016, 12:11 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Good for light make up removing, does not work so well with removing eye makeup. Otherwise good product.
Morgan H.
Morgan H.
Bradenton, FL
15 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 4:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really do help remove make up pretty well. Great smell. But could have more in the package for the price
Madeline P.
Madeline P.
Woodinville, WA
37 reviews
March 7, 2016, 5:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
While this product takes off makeup well it leaves my face feel oily and then later it becomes very dry.
Katie T.
Katie T.
Rolla, MO
8 reviews
March 4, 2016, 9:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They're gentle on the skin and take make up off really well. they don't break skin out after using them.
JoEllen G.
JoEllen G.
Orrville , OH
23 reviews
March 25, 2016, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup great! Makes your skin feel refreshed after you wipe away all the products you've applied
shruthi c.
shruthi c.
Redwood City, CA
7 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 4:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Its too good to be true won't hurt my sensitive skin and my eyes it easily removes all product from face
Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Fresno
12 reviews
April 8, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really enjoy these make up wipes they are perfect after a long day and remove all of my excess makeup!
Stephanie F.
Stephanie F.
13 reviews
March 10, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes worked great for removing makeup and had a nice, light, calming scent. Would buy again!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us