Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
member-830d3ebde
member-830d3ebde
Charlotte, NC
4 reviews
March 2, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great product! I have sensitive skin, so this is very gentle and gets every bit of makeup off of my face!
Dana P.
Dana P.
24 reviews
March 14, 2016, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are AMAZING. They remove all my makeup and I don't continually have to use more than one towelette!
kirenia z.
kirenia z.
Miami, FL
66 reviews
March 21, 2016, 4:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Its extremely useful, it wiped away all my make up and didn't irritate my skin and I have sensitive skin.
Terizah W.
Terizah W.
Tulsa, OK
3 reviews
March 18, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The scent of these causes my eyes to water, but i have sensitive eyes any ways. These are AMAZING to use.
Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Brooklyn, NY
6 reviews
March 8, 2016, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Used it while I was on vacation last summer. It got the job done and did not leave my face feeling tight.
Ann
Ann
1 review
March 22, 2016, 10:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Comes off nice and doesn't irritate eyes. I love this product when cleansing face and ttaking off make up.
Whitney E.
Whitney E.
Pomona, KS
32 reviews
March 7, 2016, 11:47 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these cleansing towelettes. I use them before bed, and they leave my face feeling fresh and clean.
Lorena S.
Lorena S.
Elizabeth, NJ
7 reviews
May 28, 2016, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I make my mom buy me these all the time. I love using them to take off my make up. They work really good
Taylor R.
Taylor R.
Fresno
12 reviews
April 8, 2016, 4:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really enjoy these make up wipes they are perfect after a long day and remove all of my excess makeup!
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Huntington, WV
22 reviews
I would be lost without these. I wear waterproof makeup and these get every bit off. I love these wipes.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us