Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Brooklyn, NY
6 reviews
March 8, 2016, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Used it while I was on vacation last summer. It got the job done and did not leave my face feeling tight.
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
275 reviews
March 3, 2016, 3:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Easy to use, no fuss makeup wipes! Leaves face feeling fresh, clean, and soft. Perfect for sensitive skin
kayla b.
kayla b.
Nashville, TN
1 review
May 4, 2016, 11:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product ! I refuse to use any other brand ! Doesn't leave the oily feeling like most brands do.
Rebecca Z.
Rebecca Z.
Yonkers, NY
9 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really gets into my pores and wipes off even liquid eyeliner so I really recommend this to anyone looking
Esmeralda M.
Esmeralda M.
San Bernardino, CA
3 reviews
April 2, 2016, 12:53 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love how this product removes all the makeup from my face , I've bought neutrogena at Walmart or online
Priscilla C.
Priscilla C.
Palestine, TX
9 reviews
March 3, 2016, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works very well takes your makeup off in seconds !!! I love it so much!! Everyone should buy this product
Rookie R.
Rookie R.
Posen, IL
6 reviews
March 7, 2016, 3:03 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removes makeup beautifully. Leaves your skin clear of all makeup. Would definitely recommend to everyone.
marianna g.
marianna g.
Bethlehem, PA
21 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It took off all of the makeup without making my skin feel dried out or irritated. made me fell refreshed.
Missy D.
Missy D.
Hancock, ME
22 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removes all my make up cleans really well makes my face feel clean and refreshed gets all dirt nd oil off
Brandy G.
Brandy G.
Cairo, NY
5 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these handy little wipes. They are fantastic at removing all of my make up, and the smell so good!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us