Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Selena R.
Selena R.
16 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Remove my makeup sufficiently and do a great job keeping my skin healthy and clean without drying it out.
Élica A.
Élica A.
Wantagh
1 review
April 28, 2016, 7:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The Neutrogena cleansing towelettes are great to remove make up. It leaves the skin very smooth and soft.
Emma C.
Emma C.
Madisonville, KY
7 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They make my skin very smooth, and remove makeup very easily.They leave your skin soft, smooth and clean.
Angie N.
Angie N.
18 reviews
April 16, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It's very refreshing for my face . Not drying to the skin Very moisturizing and a very good cleansing pad
Brandy G.
Brandy G.
Cairo, NY
5 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these handy little wipes. They are fantastic at removing all of my make up, and the smell so good!
member-830d3ebde
member-830d3ebde
Charlotte, NC
4 reviews
March 2, 2016, 4:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great product! I have sensitive skin, so this is very gentle and gets every bit of makeup off of my face!
Sam H.
Sam H.
Houston, TX
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 8:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
AMAZING works great on skin , really takes all oil and makeup off and keeps my skin clean really loved it
Janelle S.
Janelle S.
Old Bridge, NJ
11 reviews
March 7, 2016, 1:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
So good! Neutrogena did it again! This gets make up off really well and doesn't irritate or dry out skin.
Nichole W.
Nichole W.
Potsdam
6 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Neutropenia makeup remover smells very nice. I love how easily any makeup comes off as soon as I apply it
Terizah W.
Terizah W.
Tulsa, OK
3 reviews
March 18, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The scent of these causes my eyes to water, but i have sensitive eyes any ways. These are AMAZING to use.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us