Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Joana A.
Joana A.
29 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 8:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is the best make up remover!! I always use this in the end of day, and my skin looks clean and soft!
kayla b.
kayla b.
Nashville, TN
1 review
May 4, 2016, 11:58 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product ! I refuse to use any other brand ! Doesn't leave the oily feeling like most brands do.
May R.
May R.
Binghamton, NY
13 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 7:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product I highly recommend this. Removes eye makeup without hassle and having to irritate your skin
Christina O.
Christina O.
Raleigh, NC
106 reviews
March 10, 2016, 2:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My favorite makeup remover towelettes. Always leaves my face clean. Works well on mascara and eye make up
Courtney W.
Courtney W.
275 reviews
March 3, 2016, 3:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Easy to use, no fuss makeup wipes! Leaves face feeling fresh, clean, and soft. Perfect for sensitive skin
Amanda O.
Amanda O.
2 reviews
April 2, 2016, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes. They don't leave your face feeling dry after use and gets all the makeup off quickly.
Shannon A.
Shannon A.
Cedar Grove, NJ
2 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 10:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes the makeup well but my eyes are super sensitive to it. They are always red and puffy the next day
Cynthia C.
Cynthia C.
Brooklyn, NY
6 reviews
March 8, 2016, 5:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Used it while I was on vacation last summer. It got the job done and did not leave my face feeling tight.
Rebecca Z.
Rebecca Z.
Yonkers, NY
9 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 8:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really gets into my pores and wipes off even liquid eyeliner so I really recommend this to anyone looking
Dana P.
Dana P.
24 reviews
March 14, 2016, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are AMAZING. They remove all my makeup and I don't continually have to use more than one towelette!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us