Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Maria R.
Maria R.
Lynchburg, VA
4 reviews
March 12, 2016, 8:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I am constantly buying these makeup remover wipes. They remove all my makeup with one wipe and very easily
Mindy I.
Mindy I.
Brooklyn, NY
3 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Been using these to take off my makeup and waterproof mascara does the job not my favorite cleansing wipes
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
179 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
March 11, 2016, 1:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Not my favorite they leave an oily residue that I have to wash off after and I broke out after using these
member-ae5df21cb
member-ae5df21cb
Coppell, TX
14 reviews
March 8, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the wipes to bring on work trips! Works very well to remove even eye make up and leave the skin soft.
Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Austin, TX
12 reviews
May 19, 2016, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Loved this product took all my make off on one try . Did not break out from it since I have sensitive skin
Emily S.
Emily S.
N Royalton, OH
101 reviews
Take your makeup off easily without hurting your eyes. Makes your face feel clean like you just washed it.
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Abington
2 reviews
May 14, 2016, 10:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The towelettes are cool and refreshing. Makes my skin feel clean, pores open and doesn't irritate my eyes.
deb c.
deb c.
Martin, TN
13 reviews
May 5, 2016, 8 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works quickly leaves skin soft and fresh I use these all the time kinda pricey but the outcome is worth it
Amanda O.
Amanda O.
2 reviews
April 2, 2016, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes. They don't leave your face feeling dry after use and gets all the makeup off quickly.
Ashton M.
Ashton M.
Lynchburg, VA
5 reviews
March 12, 2016, 9:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my go-to face wipes. They're great at removing my mascara (and as a bonus they smell so good)!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us