Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Courtney B.
Courtney B.
Milner, GA
13 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 9:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these every night to remove my makeup and I love them. They don't dry my skin out or cause blemishes
Doraluz V.
Doraluz V.
Chicago, IL
13 reviews
March 7, 2016, 12:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love using this especially during the night time. Really feels like it's getting my makeup off completely!
April D.
April D.
Bowling Green, KY
5 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 11:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product. Highly recommend. Especially for those last night's you REALLY don't want to wash your face
Jilian N.
Jilian N.
36 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 27, 2016, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Felt so clean after! smells good, affordable, highly recommend. great pack size too - didn't run out fast.
Sophia C.
Sophia C.
53 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This very easily removes makeup, and leaves skin feeling soft, it's great but I hardly find it in stores:/
Patricia M.
Patricia M.
20 reviews
March 17, 2016, 12:07 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works great because it removes all my makeup but I'm not a big fan of wipes my face doesn't feel as clean.
Caitlin H.
Caitlin H.
Kimberly, ID
10 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 19, 2016, 9 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these wipes! They smell so good, but not too overpowering, and are super soft and get the job done!
March 26, 2016, 4:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these. They are durable and smell divine. Calming and soothing and takes off almost all of my makeup!
Diana O.
Diana O.
Bronx, NY
13 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes off make up well but leaves behind an oily residue that may not work well for people with oily skin.
Cindy C.
Cindy C.
Alexandria, KY
20 reviews
March 14, 2016, 12:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are amazing!! It refreshes my skin and helps to remove all makeup. My best find for removing makeup!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us