Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Andrea R.
Andrea R.
Dearborn
1 review
March 18, 2016, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works good removing makeup , even eye makeup
Like that it's gentle on skin. I would use this product again
Nicki C.
Nicki C.
Houston, TX
1 review
Feb. 18, 2016, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like this product, however, I don't think it gets all the eye make-up off like it does in the commercial
Alexa P.
Alexa P.
Cullowhee, NC
8 reviews
March 28, 2016, 1:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great! They leave my skin feeling fresh! I have sensitive skin, but these don't harm my skin! I love them.
Dolores C.
Dolores C.
34 reviews
March 3, 2016, 10:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This makeup remover wipes working very well they take ok all of your makeup and leaves your skin moistured
Jill E.
Jill E.
Ringgold, Ga
14 reviews
May 2, 2016, 8:45 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The scent didn't excite me at all. They did remove my make-up but would've preferred them to smell better.
Diana O.
Diana O.
Bronx, NY
13 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 3:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes off make up well but leaves behind an oily residue that may not work well for people with oily skin.
Megan C.
Megan C.
Bloomington, IN
2 reviews
April 3, 2016, 10:22 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love them. Smells so good & takes it right off. It leaves my skin feeling fresh and doesn't burn or sting.
Sophia C.
Sophia C.
53 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This very easily removes makeup, and leaves skin feeling soft, it's great but I hardly find it in stores:/
Dawn D.
Dawn D.
Brooklyn, NY
4 reviews
May 2, 2016, 5:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Broke my face out but it took all of the make up off good I would recommend if u don't have sensitive skin
Em A.
Em A.
Allentown, PA
15 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Fantastic product! great for sensitive skin, doesn't dry out your skin, especially for using in the winter
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us