Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Larisa D.
Larisa D.
Astoria, NY
27 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I would love if this stood moist after two weeks of having it but it always drys out on me after two weeks
Cynthia M.
Cynthia M.
Greenwood
1 review
May 17, 2016, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Use before going to bed to make sure all of my make up from the day is off. Face feels cleaner and softer.
Jenny K.
Jenny K.
28 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 5, 2016, 8:23 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gentle. These do not sting your eyes. They also do not dry out the under eye area. They are very effective
remy g.
remy g.
Broomall, PA
3 reviews
April 30, 2016, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removed makeup so easily!!! Also does not dry out my skin and leaves it nice and refreshed for night time.
Chasity H.
Chasity H.
8 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 12:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Leaves your face feeling smooth and not moisturized as well ! Definitely would recommend and a great price
Mindy I.
Mindy I.
Brooklyn, NY
3 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 7:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Been using these to take off my makeup and waterproof mascara does the job not my favorite cleansing wipes
Marlen P.
Marlen P.
Merced
12 reviews
Feb. 4, 2016, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Best make up removers I've ever used!! I use them every night. They take off every ounce of make up i own.
member-ae5df21cb
member-ae5df21cb
Coppell, TX
14 reviews
March 8, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the wipes to bring on work trips! Works very well to remove even eye make up and leave the skin soft.
Jaymilly C.
Jaymilly C.
84 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really refreshing and calming sensation love them plus they really do their job on removing the makeup ...
Chelsea R.
Chelsea R.
Austin, TX
12 reviews
May 19, 2016, 10:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Loved this product took all my make off on one try . Did not break out from it since I have sensitive skin
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
40 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us