Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Iyabosola D. E.
Iyabosola D. E.
Randallstown, MD
3 reviews
March 19, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The best face make u remover I have ever used. I love it. Takes my full face make up off with one towelette
Cassie G.
Cassie G.
Harlingen, TX
12 reviews
March 9, 2016, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great for stubborn eye makeup and everyday makeup removing. Convenient to take on the go as well.
Noelle M.
Noelle M.
Washington, PA
25 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 11:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing. They have a great scent, and they're really good at getting make up off. They're really handy too.
Karen H.
Karen H.
Columbia, TN
5 reviews
March 10, 2016, 7:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Soft and does not leave a trace of makeup on my face. keeps zits off my face and I keep it onto nightstand
Josselyn G.
Josselyn G.
Houston , Tx
9 reviews
March 10, 2016, 4:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this makeup remover. It is very gentle on your skin and also makes the makeup come off very easily.
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L.
Hopkinton, MA
60 reviews
Sooo easy to use. I love the smell of the night time towlettes so much that I use them in the morning too.
Sophia C.
Sophia C.
53 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This very easily removes makeup, and leaves skin feeling soft, it's great but I hardly find it in stores:/
Sam T.
Sam T.
7 reviews
March 3, 2016, 4:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I LOVE THESE MAKEUP WIPES!! I love taking my makeup off at night. Every time I use these I feel refreshed.
Teresa M.
Teresa M.
Los Angeles, CA
13 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These cleansing wipes are the best! They really help me take off my make up even the most difficult makeup
Chasity F.
Chasity F.
Pine Bluff, AR
258 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
I always get these because they are gentile on my skin and don't irritate my skin right before I go to bed
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us