Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
kimberly s.
kimberly s.
Amarillo, TX
15 reviews
March 5, 2016, 7:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these! they do the job and don't leave a oily residue on your skin. they get 99% of your make up off
Nicki H.
Nicki H.
Mckinney , TX
16 reviews
March 14, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Leaves your face a little oily which I don't like. But it does what's it's supposed to and smells good too.
Casey W.
Casey W.
Dallas, NC
71 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this make up remover. It cleanses my face very well and removes all the make up and dirt from the day.
Nikki F.
Nikki F.
Glendale, AZ
12 reviews
March 8, 2016, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are gentle on the skin and I have sensitive skin. Gets off most of my makeup with just one towelette.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Milan, NM
18 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 10:25 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these towelettes every night. They really remove all of my makeup and don't leave my skin feeling dry
Larissa W.
Larissa W.
Lake Worth, FL
3 reviews
March 17, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Smells wonderful and gets the job done quick and effortlessly. It's gentle on skin and safe to use everyday
Erykah R.
Erykah R.
Bronx, NY
11 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product, it removes my make easily. It also doesn't dry my skin. Its doesn't make me break out.
Presley A.
Presley A.
Canyon, TX
9 reviews
May 1, 2016, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love love love them! They work so great and don't ever break me out like other makeup removers in the past!
Makayla B.
Makayla B.
85 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 4:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
When removing my makeup before and after my dad I would go to these makeup removed . These work amazingly !
Emily G.
Emily G.
Windermere, FL
11 reviews
March 15, 2016, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My FAVORITE makeup removers. Can take off everything especially waterproof, which is great! 100% recommend!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us