Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Eryn B.
Eryn B.
Chippewa Lake, OH
6 reviews
March 10, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Absolutely love how easy these wipes are! And they actually work! Hard to find wipes that take mascara off!
Gissela G.
Gissela G.
San Diego, CA
2 reviews
May 4, 2016, noon
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It worked so well with my skin and got the makeup off in just one wipe, only had to use toulette, I love it
nadeen a.
nadeen a.
New York, NY
4 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 1:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are great for when your lazy they clean off all of the makeup on your face i keep them on my bedsides
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
Lithia Spgs, GA
6 reviews
March 2, 2016, 10:51 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these they make your skin feel so refreshed and soft after plus all the make-up always comes right off
Makayla B.
Makayla B.
85 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 4:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
When removing my makeup before and after my dad I would go to these makeup removed . These work amazingly !
Presley A.
Presley A.
Canyon, TX
9 reviews
May 1, 2016, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love love love them! They work so great and don't ever break me out like other makeup removers in the past!
Danielle K.
Danielle K.
2 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 2:56 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Left my face feeling super oily. Actually broke out more from this product. would not recommend using this.
Emily G.
Emily G.
Windermere, FL
11 reviews
March 15, 2016, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My FAVORITE makeup removers. Can take off everything especially waterproof, which is great! 100% recommend!
Olivia R.
Olivia R.
Wyoming, MI
23 reviews
March 4, 2016, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I'm not even real sure if these were what I used. If they are, they were alright...just your standard deal.
Cierra B.
Cierra B.
Brooklyn, NY
4 reviews
March 11, 2016, 10:19 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love love love these I Use it every night it doesn't burn my eyes and leave my face feeling clean and fresh
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us