Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
nadeen a.
nadeen a.
New York, NY
4 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 1:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are great for when your lazy they clean off all of the makeup on your face i keep them on my bedsides
Natalia Aparecida S.
Natalia Aparecida S.
San Ramon, CA
2 reviews
April 8, 2016, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Its work a lot to me. i usually use it everyday, to remove my makeup, and makes my fell so clean and fresh.
Brianna Rose O.
Brianna Rose O.
Columbus, GA
11 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Effective in removing all my makeup with just one wipe! Leaves skin soft and smooth and not greasy feeling.
Joniqua H.
Joniqua H.
Durham, NC
11 reviews
March 1, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Took off all of the make up. It's very effective and easy to use. I didn't even have to wipe a second time.
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
5 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These worked great. My eyes are usually sensitive to makeup removers but this one did not irritate my eyes.
Jennifer C.
Jennifer C.
Homestead, FL
11 reviews
March 25, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love love these wipes! By far the best ones. Stay moist to the last cloth and remove all traces of makeup
Cassie G.
Cassie G.
Harlingen, TX
12 reviews
March 9, 2016, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great for stubborn eye makeup and everyday makeup removing. Convenient to take on the go as well.
Chelsea N.
Chelsea N.
Milton, DE
1 review
March 1, 2016, 1:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very replenishing. Love these makeup removers. Not oily. Is great with removing makeup. Love the smell also
Kauny L.
Kauny L.
Gulfport, MS
4 reviews
March 5, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Its my favorite makeup remover. I use it ever night. To be honest other makeup removers don't do it for me.
Tisha A.
Tisha A.
Brooklyn, NY
8 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 7:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I'm never out of this wipe in my make up case it's the all time be st gets the job done nothing left behind
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us