Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6224)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Roxanne P.
Roxanne P.
9 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 10:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These help remove foundation but aren't great for eye makeup. They are good if you have nothing else though.
Larissa S.
Larissa S.
Wilmington, DE
6 reviews
March 11, 2016, 9:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is the best I found ever for remove my make up when I arrive late at home, and also keep my skin fresh.
Andrea Z.
Andrea Z.
Chicago, IL
16 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 29, 2016, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great makeup remover. My skin is super sensitive and blemish prone, but I've never had a problem with these.
Sofi S.
Sofi S.
San Marcos, TX
12 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 1:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes remove all my makeup and is good for my sensitive skin. I always feel refreshed after using one.
Emily W.
Emily W.
14 reviews
Feb. 14, 2016, 12:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My favorite makeup remover. It really soothes your face at the end of the day & removes every bit of makeup.
Nicki H.
Nicki H.
Mckinney , TX
16 reviews
March 14, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Leaves your face a little oily which I don't like. But it does what's it's supposed to and smells good too.
Ari M.
Ari M.
New Windsor, NY
15 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 7:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It's good for a drug store product. Didn't really remove too much makeup, left my face very shine though.








.



Mary C.
Mary C.
Sumter, SC
6 reviews
March 16, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these and always have a stockpile! I have sensitive skin, but have never had any issues using these!
Erykah R.
Erykah R.
Bronx, NY
11 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product, it removes my make easily. It also doesn't dry my skin. Its doesn't make me break out.
Emily G.
Emily G.
Windermere, FL
11 reviews
March 15, 2016, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My FAVORITE makeup removers. Can take off everything especially waterproof, which is great! 100% recommend!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us