Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kelli E.
Kelli E.
Pecks Mill, WV
2 reviews
March 31, 2016, 7:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are the best make up wipes I've ever used !! I purchased them at walmart. I use them on a daily basis.
Blanca N.
Blanca N.
Madera, CA
9 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 5:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great and not irritating, especially for sensitive areas such as the eyes. They are very gentle on the skin.
Katie W.
Katie W.
Atlanta, GA
24 reviews
March 17, 2016, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup quickly and gently without leaving an oily residue. I would recommend this to all my friends.
Roxanne P.
Roxanne P.
9 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 10:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These help remove foundation but aren't great for eye makeup. They are good if you have nothing else though.
Taylor C.
Taylor C.
Weaverville, NC
19 reviews
March 29, 2016, 7:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are just like baby wipes and leave my skin fresh and smooth! It really gets rid of makeup really well!
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Holloman Air Force Base, NM
22 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 3:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My favorite make up remover. Tough on hard to remove makeup, but gentle enough in my skin and around my eyes
Estefany C.
Estefany C.
Alvin, TX
26 reviews
March 30, 2016, 11:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these wipes! they smell good and leave my face smooth after each use!! I really recommend this product!
Lauren T.
Lauren T.
Monticello, AR
7 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 12:19 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Like i have said once b4 i l-o-v-e these makeup remover wipes! they leave my face feeling relaxed and fresh!
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Selma, AL
11 reviews
March 7, 2016, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removes make up from your face without any extra pulling and tugging on the skin. I really like this product
Sutton T.
Sutton T.
22 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 3:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They work great. They are gentle to the skin and remove all of your make-up very easily. Its easy and quick.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us