Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Laura E.
Laura E.
32 reviews
March 24, 2016, 3:46 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I've found these don't remove makeup very well. They're more used for cleansing the skin of te daily oils and such that deposit on the face or light makeup. Anything else you will be almost scrubbing your skin to get it off. I like them when I just want a quick swipe of the skin to feel refreshed.
Virginia C.
Virginia C.
Knoxville, TN
3 reviews
May 19, 2016, 2:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My face was pretty irritated after I used them, and I had a hard time getting my mascara off, which I kind of expected when it comes to make up wipes, but it was much harder than normal. With a big name like neutrogena, I thought it would maybe work better, but I wasn't too happy with my purchase.
Pocahonta P.
Pocahonta P.
1 review
March 19, 2016, 5:41 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The best love this product i tried the original one aa well but i like thos ome more its more softer on face gental on the skin all is needed is one always on sale don't forget you still always wanna buy a cleanser and a scrub wash for after you remove makeup always wash the face after thoroughly!😉
Patricia A.
Patricia A.
Phoenix, AZ
6 reviews
May 23, 2016, 5:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my absolute favorite makeup remover wipes. I buy them all the time. They are so effective and they definitely calm my face and make sleeping way better. I bought them at target and the packaging is okay. Would be better if you can close all the way so they don't dry out. Highly recommend
Courtney T.
Courtney T.
11 reviews
March 31, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It gets the job done for the most part, but when waking up the next day I still seem to have make-up on my face. Especially around my eyes. The packaging is simple, but decent. I find the off brand to be a bit better. If you don't necessarily wear a lot of make-up this would probably work for you.
Patty R.
Patty R.
Spring, TX
3 reviews
May 6, 2016, 12:21 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are the greatest make up removing wipes I have ever purchased! The scent leaves your face smelling amazing and the softnestt of the wipe is unbeatable. My makeup comes off clean and I don't have to rub hard at at. Purchased at SAMs, Walgreens, and target and are reasonably cheap. LOVE THESE!
Micha A.
Micha A.
Orlando, FL
54 reviews
Target strikes again! This brand was given to me as a sample in targets College Night. Trust me they know what they're doing. This has been one of the most consistent and commonly used products amongst all those who use make-up i my family. it's quick it's easy and it's perfect for touch-ups too.
Chelsea B.
Chelsea B.
Fishers, IN
19 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are the BEST wipes for someone who struggles with removing their makeup at the end of the day. I'm so busy, that sometimes I forget. These are quick and gentle and remove all my makeup - most of the time, thats the only thing I'll use to clean my face and I have very clear and healthy skin.
Megan V.
Megan V.
Hamburg, NY
144 reviews
June 2, 2016, 7:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my FAVORITE makeup removers and I use about one towel each night. They sell convenient storage cases for them and they are so soothing on your face. They work very well getting make up off and reducing redness from scrubbing. I will continue to purchase these until they no longer exist.
Alisha P.
Alisha P.
Elizabethton, TN
7 reviews
May 29, 2016, 9:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup remover towelettes rock! They will remove all of my makeup for the day with just one sheet. And they are gentle and safe to use around your eyes. They also have a very pretty smell that lingers on your skin after washing that helps relax you and get you ready for bed. They are great!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us