Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Blanca N.
Blanca N.
Madera, CA
9 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 5:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great and not irritating, especially for sensitive areas such as the eyes. They are very gentle on the skin.
Isabel C.
Isabel C.
Willis, TX
12 reviews
March 14, 2016, 2:26 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My favorite make up remover wipes, I have normal to dry skin & they seem to do pretty good with my skin type
Arla C.
Arla C.
Riverside
5 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works great removes make up qithout much work. I would recommend it to anyone. Leaves your face squeeky clean
Sarah J.
Sarah J.
Selma, AL
11 reviews
March 7, 2016, 11:39 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removes make up from your face without any extra pulling and tugging on the skin. I really like this product
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Rossville, GA
4 reviews
March 10, 2016, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these make up remover wipes. I like how they aren't soaking wet but are wet enough to get the job done.
Estefany C.
Estefany C.
Alvin, TX
26 reviews
March 30, 2016, 11:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these wipes! they smell good and leave my face smooth after each use!! I really recommend this product!
Liezel E.
Liezel E.
1 review
March 10, 2016, 12:45 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love this towelettes it keeps my skin feeling clean and actually takes off my make up without drying my face
ahyde z.
ahyde z.
Los Angeles, CA
2 reviews
March 8, 2016, 3:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product... There relly good when you get home tired and you just clean your face and bamm sleep time..
Naima M.
Naima M.
Brooklyn, NY
5 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I used these, they are quick easy and remove my makeup very well. Even my eye make up, great for travel also
Katie W.
Katie W.
Atlanta, GA
24 reviews
March 17, 2016, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup quickly and gently without leaving an oily residue. I would recommend this to all my friends.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us