Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Caitlin N.
Caitlin N.
33 reviews
March 2, 2016, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really great wipes for travel-they leave a bit of residue on my face, but it washes off with gentle cleanser.
Roxanne P.
Roxanne P.
9 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 10:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These help remove foundation but aren't great for eye makeup. They are good if you have nothing else though.
Alexis V.
Alexis V.
Salem, OR
13 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These weren't all that effective for me in removing eye makeup, also pretty spendy. I won't buy these again.
Wendy B.
Wendy B.
Germantown, MD
9 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 4:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Nice way to quickly remove your make up. Specially when you are traveling. It's very good and easy to carry.
Maureen K.
Maureen K.
Reynoldsburg, OH
2 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 4:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works 98% of the time. I love to travel with these. They help keep my towels clean. Nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Hannah W.
Hannah W.
Rossville, GA
4 reviews
March 10, 2016, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these make up remover wipes. I like how they aren't soaking wet but are wet enough to get the job done.
Larissa S.
Larissa S.
Wilmington, DE
6 reviews
March 11, 2016, 9:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is the best I found ever for remove my make up when I arrive late at home, and also keep my skin fresh.
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Holloman Air Force Base, NM
22 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 3:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My favorite make up remover. Tough on hard to remove makeup, but gentle enough in my skin and around my eyes
ahyde z.
ahyde z.
Los Angeles, CA
2 reviews
March 8, 2016, 3:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product... There relly good when you get home tired and you just clean your face and bamm sleep time..
Lilly C.
Lilly C.
Newport, RI
4 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 3:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are quick and easy makeup remover wipes when I need to take my makeup off fast. It gets everything off
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us