Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kim G.
Kim G.
10 reviews
March 11, 2016, 3:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removea all my makeup, and keep my skin feeling soft. Doesn't aggravate my skin and make it red like some doea
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Greenville, NC
15 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup remover wipes are wonderful. It has a soft lavender scent that makes me want to keep using them.
Kaylan S.
Kaylan S.
Phoenix, AZ
24 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 5:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I don't wear makeup very often but these work really quickly and don't stink like some other makeup removers.
Mandi J.
Mandi J.
Columbia, MO
19 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are a great way to clean your makeup off. They are quick, have a great smell and do the job well.
Sonia M.
Sonia M.
Pomona, CA
18 reviews
March 8, 2016, 10:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Amazing wipes that take off all makeup I had on for that day. I don't use any other. Plus the scent is great.
Sammy R.
Sammy R.
Indianapolis, IN
4 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 10:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
By far my favorite make-up remover! It takes everything off very easily, but is also very gentle on the skin!
Jalynn A.
Jalynn A.
27 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 7:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these make up remover wipes they are so soft on your skin and removes most of the make up in one wipe.
sade E.
sade E.
Brooklyn, NY
43 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 10:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is a really good drug store wipes. One is enough to get all my makeup off my face at the end of the day.
Emilie M.
Emilie M.
Jeanerette, LA
6 reviews
March 9, 2016, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product to remove your makeup. Leaves your face feeling fresh and clean, also calm and soothing scents.
Tara M.
Tara M.
Coventry, RI
4 reviews
March 8, 2016, 2:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I remove my makeup at night when I get home from work. These work amazing and leave me feeling calm for bed.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us