Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jazmin R.
Jazmin R.
Pittsburg, CA
9 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It is my makeup remover every night , my face feels clean and fresh to use
removes all the makeup off my face
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Elgin, IL
7 reviews
March 15, 2016, 12:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I always buy these makeup removers! they're the best and clean off all my makeup even the waterproof mascara!
Charlotte G.
Charlotte G.
Parker Ford
2 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 8:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is a good product. Removes make-up, including mascara easily. Smells good and leaves skin feeling clean.
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Brooklyn, MS
4 reviews
May 16, 2016, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes are absolutely awesome for those long nights and you just don't have the energy to wash your face
Jalynn A.
Jalynn A.
27 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 7:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these make up remover wipes they are so soft on your skin and removes most of the make up in one wipe.
Mary L.
Mary L.
Forest City, IA
5 reviews
March 26, 2016, 3:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This are very nice and work well on my sensitive skin. I do not have the issues I've had with other products.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Atlantic, IA
13 reviews
March 5, 2016, 12:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They are my favorite makeup wipes!!! They take off my makeup so easily without irritating my sensitive skin!!
Claire M.
Claire M.
Milwaukee, WI
3 reviews
March 26, 2016, 7:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these wipes, takes everything so easy without having to scrub super hard. Works on waterproof mascara :)
Emilie M.
Emilie M.
Jeanerette, LA
6 reviews
March 9, 2016, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product to remove your makeup. Leaves your face feeling fresh and clean, also calm and soothing scents.
Kim G.
Kim G.
10 reviews
March 11, 2016, 3:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removea all my makeup, and keep my skin feeling soft. Doesn't aggravate my skin and make it red like some doea
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us