Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Andrea B.
Andrea B.
Elgin, IL
7 reviews
March 15, 2016, 12:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I always buy these makeup removers! they're the best and clean off all my makeup even the waterproof mascara!
Sonia M.
Sonia M.
Pomona, CA
18 reviews
March 8, 2016, 10:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Amazing wipes that take off all makeup I had on for that day. I don't use any other. Plus the scent is great.
Bryonna G.
Bryonna G.
25 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these. They make my skin feel fresh and clean. They are great for sensitive skin and help with redness
Mandi J.
Mandi J.
Columbia, MO
19 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are a great way to clean your makeup off. They are quick, have a great smell and do the job well.
Jamie S.
Jamie S.
Jenks, OK
7 reviews
March 15, 2016, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Loved the texture & scent. Removed make-up well. But seemed to leave an oily feeling residue that didn't dry.
Faby P.
Faby P.
Kenai, AK
22 reviews
Feb. 27, 2016, 4:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product, cleans my face fast and effective, gets rid of my make up in seconds and my face gets soft
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Randleman, NC
1 review
May 16, 2016, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a great make up remover. i used it every night before i went to sleep i would recommend and use again
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Greenville, NC
15 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup remover wipes are wonderful. It has a soft lavender scent that makes me want to keep using them.
Mary L.
Mary L.
Forest City, IA
5 reviews
March 26, 2016, 3:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This are very nice and work well on my sensitive skin. I do not have the issues I've had with other products.
Cherish M.
Cherish M.
24 reviews
March 10, 2016, 1:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are great to use right before bedtime! The lavender is really calming! And makeup comes off so easily!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us