Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6235)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Kalie G.
Kalie G.
South Vienna
3 reviews
May 10, 2016, 7:12 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These really help my skin at night when removing my makeup. It didn't leave rashes and it was a rough surface.
Sammy R.
Sammy R.
Indianapolis, IN
4 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 10:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
By far my favorite make-up remover! It takes everything off very easily, but is also very gentle on the skin!
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
22 reviews
May 9, 2016, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These got my makeup off alright, but they made my sensitive skin break out the next day! So much for calming!
Carrie S.
Carrie S.
Maricopa, AZ
4 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 2:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Easy to use, soft fresh scent. Removes making well and especially around the eyes that can be hard to remove.
Karla D.
Karla D.
Houston, TX
6 reviews
March 8, 2016, 1:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use this at night to remove my makeup and I feel like it smooth my skin. It's soft and gentle for the skin.
Angela H.
Angela H.
Sewell, NJ
5 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These used to work good for me but now they burn my face and cause a lot of redness. I can't use them anymore
Mary L.
Mary L.
Forest City, IA
5 reviews
March 26, 2016, 3:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This are very nice and work well on my sensitive skin. I do not have the issues I've had with other products.
Kim G.
Kim G.
10 reviews
March 11, 2016, 3:15 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removea all my makeup, and keep my skin feeling soft. Doesn't aggravate my skin and make it red like some doea
Meghan B.
Meghan B.
Rensselaer, NY
10 reviews
March 1, 2016, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I like using these towelettes at night. They remove makeup well, and soothe your face for a good nights rest.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Atlantic, IA
13 reviews
March 5, 2016, 12:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They are my favorite makeup wipes!!! They take off my makeup so easily without irritating my sensitive skin!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us