Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Eduarda V.
Eduarda V.
Austin, TX
8 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 11:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really really good.
One wipe is enough to clean a full make. Even water proof eye liners and matte lipsticks.
Shelby R.
Shelby R.
25 reviews
May 14, 2016, 9:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is actually a really good cleaning and makeup remover, it helps to clean my pores and refreshes my face.
Sarah L.
Sarah L.
Greenville, NC
15 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 1:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup remover wipes are wonderful. It has a soft lavender scent that makes me want to keep using them.
Abby H.
Abby H.
9 reviews
Great to remove makeup. I use this at night if I don't use face wash. They can remove even waterproof makeup!
Gabby R.
Gabby R.
Rochester , Nh
3 reviews
March 2, 2016, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Soft and easy to use. One swipe and it takes off almost all the makeup! No breakouts and very gentle on skin.
Kalie G.
Kalie G.
South Vienna
3 reviews
May 10, 2016, 7:12 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These really help my skin at night when removing my makeup. It didn't leave rashes and it was a rough surface.
Angela H.
Angela H.
Sewell, NJ
5 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These used to work good for me but now they burn my face and cause a lot of redness. I can't use them anymore
Jess M.
Jess M.
Bay City, MI
77 reviews
May 17, 2016, 4:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Broke out my skin. It's really hard to find a product that works for me. I like to try everything once though
Madi B.
Madi B.
80 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 4:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Whether it's after a night out or you just don't want to shower. These towelettes are perfect and convenient!
Melissa O.
Melissa O.
22 reviews
May 9, 2016, 11:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These got my makeup off alright, but they made my sensitive skin break out the next day! So much for calming!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us