Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Janice T.
Janice T.
Hanover Park, IL
6 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes makeup and dirt well. My daughter is the one who turned me on to it. Does not dry out your skin either
Claire N.
Claire N.
Santa Monica, CA
8 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product and works well. If you have stubborn mascara like me it's hard to get absolutely everything off.
Taylor A.
Taylor A.
Oneida
13 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these makeup remover wipes. I haven't found anything. Like them so far. Also they have a very nice smell.
Raynisha M.
Raynisha M.
Sacramento, CA
7 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 12:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product its my go to after a long day with full face makeup.Removes eyeliners and waterproof easily.
Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Lindsay, CA
8 reviews
March 9, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product removed my makeup like I needed but the after affect was oily and made my face not feel to great.
Morgan L.
Morgan L.
Austin, TX
7 reviews
March 6, 2016, 2:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Worked very well at getting the makeup that my face wash missed. Also didn't sting when I used around my eyes.
natasha m.
natasha m.
Bronx, NY
9 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 2:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They worked really nice, cleared all the make up off my face but it kind've irritated the skin around my eyes.
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Blacksburg, VA
132 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 18, 2016, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I liked this product, but other brands will do the same for less money! It does what it is supposed to though.
Eli M.
Eli M.
Daphne, AL
5 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 4:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes all make up off. Leaves no mess. Very good price. Totally recommend it. Great with water proof products.
April H.
April H.
Tifton, GA
9 reviews
March 4, 2016, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I don't know if it is just make up wipes in general but it never gets all of my make up off.. it smells great.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us