Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Taylor A.
Taylor A.
Oneida
13 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these makeup remover wipes. I haven't found anything. Like them so far. Also they have a very nice smell.
D'Amore Z.
D'Amore Z.
Raleigh, NC
4 reviews
March 21, 2016, 6:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work great! My friend gave me one to use and right after I bought some online. I LOVE these towelettes!!
Raynisha M.
Raynisha M.
Sacramento, CA
7 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 12:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product its my go to after a long day with full face makeup.Removes eyeliners and waterproof easily.
Jerika D.
Jerika D.
Corpus Christi, TX
1 review
May 20, 2016, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are so amazing! Takes off every trace of makeup even waterproof mascara! I bought these at my local CVS.
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Blacksburg, VA
132 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 18, 2016, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I liked this product, but other brands will do the same for less money! It does what it is supposed to though.
Ashna S.
Ashna S.
Irvine, CA
1 review
May 7, 2016, 9:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing!Easily removes make up and leaves the skin feeling moisturized. However, the wipes dry up really fast.
Bri N.
Bri N.
Salem, MA
9 reviews
March 2, 2016, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I absolutely can't live without these! They smell great, they feel great and my skin doesn't feel dry or oily!
Kin N.
Kin N.
Fort Myers, FL
3 reviews
March 30, 2016, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very calming. Takes off makeup fully. Even takes off waterproof mascara. They don't dry out like other brands.
Morgan L.
Morgan L.
Austin, TX
7 reviews
March 6, 2016, 2:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Worked very well at getting the makeup that my face wash missed. Also didn't sting when I used around my eyes.
SHAE M.
SHAE M.
Conroe, TX
4 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 11:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Perfect! Very smooth and comforting to the eyes. Will not irritate and leaves skin clean without stripping it.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us