Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Pal N.
Pal N.
Clifton, NJ
15 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 7:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They honestly do the job. I buy the big box from Costco that comes with several packs. They remove everything.
D'Amore Z.
D'Amore Z.
Raleigh, NC
4 reviews
March 21, 2016, 6:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work great! My friend gave me one to use and right after I bought some online. I LOVE these towelettes!!
leah s.
leah s.
Chicago, IL
4 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 1:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These leave your skin feeling so clean even without washing it, sometimes i get so lazy and these help so much
Ashna S.
Ashna S.
Irvine, CA
1 review
May 7, 2016, 9:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Amazing!Easily removes make up and leaves the skin feeling moisturized. However, the wipes dry up really fast.
Heather E.
Heather E.
Germantown, Oh
4 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 2:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Can't get enough of these! Wipes my waterproof makeup of in a matter of seconds leaving my face feeling fresh.
Rachel V.
Rachel V.
Millington, MI
3 reviews
May 16, 2016, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These towelettes work wonders when using at night time..they remove unwanted makeup for a fresh and clean face
Eli M.
Eli M.
Daphne, AL
5 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 4:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes all make up off. Leaves no mess. Very good price. Totally recommend it. Great with water proof products.
Delaney S.
Delaney S.
Newton, NC
10 reviews
April 18, 2016, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Does a great job at removing makeup without burning or itching and provides a lot of product. Really love this
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
Blacksburg, VA
132 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 18, 2016, 7:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I liked this product, but other brands will do the same for less money! It does what it is supposed to though.
Valery M.
Valery M.
Los Angeles, CA
4 reviews
March 17, 2016, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love love these. These are my go to every night before going to bed.they work very good and get the job done
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us