Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Ariel J.
Ariel J.
Detroit, MI
9 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Wonderful fresh scent leaves your face moisturized and glowy. no need for multiple wipes-one will do the trick.
Diana T.
Diana T.
Batavia, IL
21 reviews
March 20, 2016, 11:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have been using it for years, always a clean smell and not drying. Would recommend for all ages.

5 star grade
Kristin R.
Kristin R.
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great prices and great product. Would recommend to all. I trust this and all
Others coming from the same brand.
Tanu T.
Tanu T.
Norwalk, CA
2 reviews
April 8, 2016, 1:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Not harsh against my skin and removes a great amount with with two towelettes and also leaves my face smoothr
Claire N.
Claire N.
Santa Monica, CA
8 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 4:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product and works well. If you have stubborn mascara like me it's hard to get absolutely everything off.
Valery M.
Valery M.
Los Angeles, CA
4 reviews
March 17, 2016, 11:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love love these. These are my go to every night before going to bed.they work very good and get the job done
Lark C.
Lark C.
Gadsden, AL
53 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 12:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the way my skin feels after using this product! It relaxes my pore before bed and leaves my face clean!
Rhenolia R.
Rhenolia R.
Austin, TX
2 reviews
May 3, 2016, 1:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love this so much it makes it easy to remove my makeup love it I recommend every woman to try you will love it
Kara M.
Kara M.
11 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
If you have sensitive skin like me you want to use this product. If you want clear skin this is what you need.
Andrea K.
Andrea K.
West Bloomfield, MI
59 reviews
March 29, 2016, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They work really well. They are effective to get off all my make-up. They are really soft and not oily at all.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us