Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Mikayla O.
Mikayla O.
North Andover , Ma
13 reviews
March 22, 2016, 7:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these! Easy and convenient way to get makeup off. Sometimes makes my face red. They dry out pretty easily.
Cassondra M.
Cassondra M.
Lake Charles, LA
14 reviews
March 3, 2016, 7:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these wipes. Smell amazing and makes my skin feel great. Perfect for when you're in a hurry to get to bed.
Madi S.
Madi S.
Depew, NY
10 reviews
March 30, 2016, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These took all of y makeup off and left my face feeling fresh before bed! Left my skill feeling soft and smooth
Kristin R.
Kristin R.
12 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great prices and great product. Would recommend to all. I trust this and all
Others coming from the same brand.
Tonya B.
Tonya B.
Alpharetta, GA
2 reviews
March 31, 2016, 4:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's effective and great. They leave skin feeling clean and fresh. Removed make up with only a couple of wipes.
Kara B.
Kara B.
Sidney, OH
5 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 4:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are really great makeup removers, they got all my makeup off with one wipe and it didn't irritate my skin
Kristina F.
Kristina F.
4 reviews
March 14, 2016, 7:54 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these make up remover cloths. they are easy to use and get all the make up off. I use them all the time.
Jessica J.
Jessica J.
Kennesaw, GA
42 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 11:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love Neutrogena make up remover wipes! The scent is pleasant and the wipes don't leave my face sticky or dry!
Jen K.
Jen K.
Union
6 reviews
March 22, 2016, 2:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these! They work great! I recommend this product to everyone ! They leave my skin feeling very refreshed
Ariel J.
Ariel J.
Detroit, MI
9 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 12:42 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Wonderful fresh scent leaves your face moisturized and glowy. no need for multiple wipes-one will do the trick.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us